Wednesday, July 2, 2014

[Teaser Photo] Kim Hyun Joong 4th Mini Album 'Timing'


credits on logo

[Article] Kim Hyun Joong to Release New Album ′Timing′ in Korea on July 11

Kim Hyun Joong will be returning to Korea with a new album!

The singer/actor confirmed that he will be releasing his fourth mini album Timing on July 11.

The album will contain a total of four tracks, titled Beauty Beauty, His Habit, Nothing On You and What I Want to Say.

A rep from Key East introduced the album and each track for the fans, saying, "Timing is an album that represents what Kim Hyun Joong learned from the past 10 years as a singer, as well as his conclusion on what direction he will take from now.

The album contains songs from many different genres. Beauty Beauty is an up-tempo dance track that incorporates band sounds, His Habit is an urban hip hop track with an addictive chorus, Nothing On You is an acoustic ballad for the fans and What I Want to Say is a modern British ballad track."

Such globally renowned artists as Far East Movement, composer Peter Daily and Pharell Williams′ guitarist Brent Paschke will be collaborating with Kim Hyun Joong for the album.

A teaser image was also released with the good news on the morning of July 2. Kim Hyun Joong stands before an old-fashioned brick house and fence, emphasizing the mix of old and new that will be the main point of his album.

The songs of Timing will be released at noon on July 11 through online music sites.

In the meantime, Kim Hyun Joong has been touring the world on his world tour.


Photo credit: Key East